Today 
Sunday 25 June
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
View monthly calendar

Banner - Diary

 

 Future Events 
Sunday 25 June
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 26 June
1:30pmDaytime Discipleship (DG's)... @ Church Rideout Room
Tuesday 27 June
11:00amDaytime DG @ Meets at the home of Will and Sharon P-U
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church Back Hall
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
7:00pmUtange Orphans Charity... @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
Wednesday 28 June
9:30amMartha's Place Coffee shop @ Church Welcome Area
5:00pmAll:Starz Kids club @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Various locations across bedford
Thursday 29 June
9:30amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess n Music pre-school group @ Church Welcome Area
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Meet in various homes across bedford
Friday 30 June
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 1 July
9:30amClaire's Prayer @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 2 July
10:30amMorning Service with Communion @ Church
10:30amUnity Communion @ Church
1:00pmFellowship Lunch for Utange... @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 3 July
1:30pmDaytime Discipleship (DG's)... @ Church Rideout Room
Tuesday 4 July
11:00amDaytime DG @ Meets at the home of Will and Sharon P-U
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church Back Hall
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 5 July
9:30amMartha's Place Coffee shop @ Church Welcome Area
2:30pmContact Fellowship @ Church Rideout Room
5:00pmAll:Starz Kids club @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Various locations across bedford
Thursday 6 July
9:30amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess n Music pre-school group @ Church Welcome Area
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Meet in various homes across bedford
Friday 7 July
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 8 July
8:00amMen's Breakfast @ Church Welcome Area
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 9 July
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 10 July
1:30pmDaytime Discipleship (DG's)... @ Church Rideout Room
Tuesday 11 July
11:00amDaytime DG @ Meets at the home of Will and Sharon P-U
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church Back Hall
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 12 July
9:30amMartha's Place Coffee shop @ Church Welcome Area
10:00amContact Coffee @ Church Welcome Area
5:00pmAll:Starz Kids club @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Various locations across bedford
Thursday 13 July
9:30amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess n Music pre-school group @ Church Welcome Area
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Meet in various homes across bedford
Friday 14 July
10:00amBreaking Free - Study 2 @ Church Welcome Area
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 15 July
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 16 July
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
1:00pmChurch Picnic @ Hobbs Green Farm, Church Lane, Odell
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 17 July
1:30pmDaytime Discipleship (DG's)... @ Church Rideout Room
Tuesday 18 July
11:00amDaytime DG @ Meets at the home of Will and Sharon P-U
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church Back Hall
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 19 July
9:30amMartha's Place Coffee shop @ Church Welcome Area
5:00pmAll:Starz Kids club @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Various locations across bedford
Thursday 20 July
9:30amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess n Music pre-school group @ Church Welcome Area
7:00pmWedding rehearsal @ Church
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Meet in various homes across bedford
Friday 21 July
7:00pmBreaking Free - Study 2 @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 22 July
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
1:00pmBooking for wedding @ Church
Sunday 23 July
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
3:00pmContact Service @ Church OC's
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 24 July
1:30pmDaytime Discipleship (DG's)... @ Church Rideout Room
Tuesday 25 July
9:30amSummer club Set-up day @ Church
11:00amDaytime DG @ Meets at the home of Will and Sharon P-U
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
View monthly calendar