Today 
Monday 11 December
6:00pmBromham Lower School - Yr4... @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
7:45pmCarol Service Choir rehearsal @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
View monthly calendar

Banner - Diary

 

 Future Events 
Monday 11 December
6:00pmBromham Lower School - Yr4... @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
7:45pmCarol Service Choir rehearsal @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
Tuesday 12 December
9:00amBromham Lower School - Yr1... @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
Wednesday 13 December
9:30amMartha's Place Coffee shop @ Church Welcome Area
4:30pmYouth band practice @ Church
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Various locations across bedford
Thursday 14 December
9:00amBromham Primary school @ Church
9:30amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess n Music pre-school group @ Church Welcome Area
12:00pmDaytime DG Christmas Social @ Hobbs green Farm, Odell
2:00pmBromham Lower School - Yr1... @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
6:00pmBromham Lower School - Yr1... @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Meet in various homes across bedford
Friday 15 December
7:00pmDiscipleship group @ At the home of Rob & Ali (Please email the church office for address)
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 16 December
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 17 December
10:30amNativity Service @ Church
5:00pmNativity Service @ Church
Monday 18 December
10:00amFuneral Service @ Church
6:00pmBromham Primary School - Yr5... @ Church
7:45pmCarol Service Choir rehearsal @ Church Worship Centre
Wednesday 20 December
9:30amMartha's Place Coffee shop @ Church Welcome Area
Saturday 23 December
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 24 December
10:30amNo Morning Service @ Church
4:30pmCarol Service @ Church
Monday 25 December
10:00amChristmas Day Family Service @ Church
Sunday 31 December
10:30amInformal family service @ Church
Wednesday 3 January
2:30pmContact Fellowship @ Church Rideout Room
Thursday 4 January
9:00amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
Friday 5 January
10:00amBreaking Free @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 6 January
9:30amClaire's Prayers - praying for... @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
Sunday 7 January
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 9 January
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
View monthly calendar