Banner - Diary

 

 Future Events 
Sunday 20 October
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 22 October
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 23 October
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Thursday 24 October
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
Sunday 27 October
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 28 October
12:00pmThe Marriage Preparation... @ T.B-S home
7:30pmThe Marriage Course @ T.B-S home
Tuesday 29 October
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 30 October
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Thursday 31 October
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
5:00pmLight Party @ Church
Friday 1 November
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Sunday 3 November
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 4 November
12:00pmThe Marriage Preparation... @ T.B-S home
7:30pmThe Marriage Course @ T.B-S home
Tuesday 5 November
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 6 November
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
2:30pmContact Fellowship @ Church OC's
Thursday 7 November
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 8 November
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Sunday 10 November
10:30amBromham Brunch @ Bromham CofE Primary, Grange Lane
10:30amMorning Service- Remembrance... @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service- Remembrance... @ Church
Tuesday 12 November
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 13 November
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
10:00amContact Coffee @ Church Welcome Area
Thursday 14 November
9:30amArt Friends - workshop today @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 15 November
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Sunday 17 November
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 18 November
9:00amOCC Shoeboxes to be collected @ Church
12:00pmThe Marriage Preparation... @ T.B-S home
7:30pmThe Marriage Course @ T.B-S home
View monthly calendar