Diary

 Future Events 
Tuesday 25 January
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Back Hall
Thursday 27 January
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amDaytime DG @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
Sunday 30 January
10:30amSunday morning service @ Church
3:00pmSpecial Service of Remembrance... @ Church Worship Centre
5:00pmSunday afternoon service @ Church
Tuesday 1 February
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Back Hall
Thursday 3 February
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amDaytime DG @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
Sunday 6 February
10:30amSunday morning service @ Church
5:00pmSunday afternoon service @ Church
Tuesday 8 February
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Back Hall
Thursday 10 February
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amDaytime DG @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
Sunday 13 February
10:30amSunday morning service @ Church
5:00pmSunday afternoon service @ Church
Tuesday 15 February
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Back Hall
Thursday 17 February
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amDaytime DG @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
Sunday 20 February
10:30amSunday morning service @ Church
5:00pmSunday afternoon service @ Church
Tuesday 22 February
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Back Hall
View monthly calendar