Banner - Diary

 





 
 Future Events 
Sunday 25 August
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 27 August
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
Wednesday 28 August
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
11:00amSuperhero Academy @ Bromham Village Hall
Thursday 29 August
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
11:00amSuperhero Academy @ Bromham Village Hall
Sunday 1 September
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 3 September
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 4 September
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
2:30pmContact Fellowship @ Church OC's
Thursday 5 September
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
Sunday 8 September
10:30amBromham Brunch @ Bromham CofE Primary, Grange Lane
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 10 September
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 11 September
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
10:00amContact Coffee @ Church Welcome Area
Thursday 12 September
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
Saturday 14 September
2:30pmVauxhall Male Voice Choir... @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
Sunday 15 September
10:30amMorning Service- Harvest... @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service- Harvest... @ Church
Tuesday 17 September
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 18 September
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
Thursday 19 September
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 20 September
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Sunday 22 September
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
View monthly calendar
 Events 
Sunday 29 September
3:30pmPastoral prayer training @ Church OC's
View monthly calendar