Banner - Diary

 





 
 Future Events 
Tuesday 23 January
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amDaytime Discipleship Group @ Meets in the home of Will and Sharon Partridge-Underwood
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 24 January
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
12:30pmMembership review meeting @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
8:00pmEvening Discipleship Groups @ Meet in various locations across Bedfordshire
Thursday 25 January
9:00amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Pre-School Group @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
7:45pmEvening Discipleship Groups @ In various locations across Bedfordshire
Friday 26 January
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 27 January
10:00amHope 18' - Litter Pick and... @ Bromham Village
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 28 January
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
3:00pmContact Service @ Church OC's
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 29 January
10:00amDaytime Discipleship Group @ Church Rideout Room
Tuesday 30 January
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amDaytime Discipleship Group @ Meets in the home of Will and Sharon Partridge-Underwood
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 31 January
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
8:00pmEvening Discipleship Groups @ Meet in various locations across Bedfordshire
Thursday 1 February
9:00amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Pre-School Group @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
7:45pmEvening Discipleship Groups @ In various locations across Bedfordshire
Friday 2 February
10:00amBreaking Free @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 3 February
9:30amClaire's Prayers - praying for... @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 4 February
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 5 February
10:00amDaytime Discipleship Group @ Church Rideout Room
Tuesday 6 February
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amDaytime Discipleship Group @ Meets in the home of Will and Sharon Partridge-Underwood
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 7 February
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
2:30pmContact Fellowship @ Church Rideout Room
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
8:00pmEvening Discipleship Groups @ Meet in various locations across Bedfordshire
Thursday 8 February
9:00amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Pre-School Group @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
7:45pmEvening Discipleship Groups @ In various locations across Bedfordshire
Friday 9 February
7:00pmBreaking Free @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 10 February
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 11 February
10:30amBromham Brunch @ Bromham Primary school, Grange lane
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 12 February
10:00amDaytime Discipleship Group @ Church Rideout Room
Tuesday 13 February
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amDaytime Discipleship Group @ Meets in the home of Will and Sharon Partridge-Underwood
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 14 February
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
10:00amContact Coffee @ Church Welcome Area
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
8:00pmEvening Discipleship Groups @ Meet in various locations across Bedfordshire
Thursday 15 February
9:00amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
7:45pmEvening Discipleship Groups @ In various locations across Bedfordshire
Friday 16 February
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 17 February
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 18 February
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 19 February
10:00amDaytime Discipleship Group @ Church Rideout Room
Tuesday 20 February
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amDaytime Discipleship Group @ Meets in the home of Will and Sharon Partridge-Underwood
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 21 February
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
12:00pmContact Lunch @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
8:00pmEvening Discipleship Groups @ Meet in various locations across Bedfordshire
Thursday 22 February
9:00amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Pre-School Group @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
7:45pmEvening Discipleship Groups @ In various locations across Bedfordshire
View monthly calendar